Sweet Freedom!!! Woohoo:)

I’M DONE WITH FRESHMAN YEAR OF COLLEGE!!!!

Wow, that went by fast! I had my last final at 8am yesterday and my last paper due 11:59 last night.

After submitting the paper five minutes before it was due I left promptly to hang out at a friends house.

…I was considering blogging about something like tips for any incoming freshman, best memories, or best teachers awards but honestly, I don’t feel like doing that. I just feel like letting the world know that I’m done with school! (For this semester anyways). I’ve just had a lovely breakfast of yogurt and chocolate chip cookies and am hanging out with a friend and going to go shopping now.

Let the summer begin!:)

2 thoughts on “Sweet Freedom!!! Woohoo:)

  1. Congrats! I also just finished my freshman year and I totally get what you’re saying about not wanting to rehash it. I’d rather just savor my freedom and save the school talk for when the new semester starts 🙂 I’m glad I found your blog; it’s fun to hear from other people my age who are interested in writing!

Leave a Reply

