Making Money the Best Way Ever

Summer is almost here (yay!), and that means I need to start job searching (shoot, that’s right…)

What is your dream job? If anything, really anything, was possible what would you do? 🙂

Here my list of awesome things I wouldn’t mind getting payed for:

1. I would love to be a voice over actor. I would love to be in an exciting cartoon animated sort of kids movie and I would like to have to parts. Part number one: the beautiful main girl/love interest who has a gorgeous singing voice and ends up living happily after with other main character. (Girl with British Accent would be preferable). Part number two: the cute little animal character that makes funny little nasally noises (like a turtle or something), you know, the comic relief.

2. I would like to be a designer for a movie. It would be for a fairy tale world with lots of bright colors and hints of slightly medieval with a touch of modern flair… :). Only problem is that I can’t sew. Hehe, any lacking in patience I have comes out as soon as I sit down at a sewing machine and I end up using glue….I’ll just stick with drawing the outfits:)

3. I would like to also write an article for the travel and leisure magazine. Preferably an all expenses paid for trip to research a new resort in the Caribbean.

4. I would like to be a backup dancer for some singer, not something too sketchy, just something fun and energetic where I travel around the world during a tour, have fun dancing on a stage in front of thousands of people, and help make a music video (again not too scandalous, just something fun!). I would definitely have lots of pictures (and stories) that I could share on this lovely blog and I would most definitely get a little more publicity for my book;)

What are some dream jobs that you lovely folks can think of? 🙂

2 thoughts on “Making Money the Best Way Ever

  1. I majored in English with a concentration in poetry. I think I wanted someone to pay me to sit under a tree and write pretty nothings all day. …That’s still my dream.

Leave a Reply

