Falling Through Life

You know that feeling your get when you’re looking way far down right before fall from the top of the free fall tower or bungee-jumping?

Wow, you do? Good for you! I don’t because when on roller coaster I close my eyes and I refuse to get with in a mile range of the free fall tower or the bungee-jumping…thingy.

But I imagine that funny sensation of excitement/anticipation with of dash, is very similar to what I’m feel in right now facing midterms. If you’re not in school, you can remind yourself that this is one reason you can be thankful that you’re not. If you are in school then you’re probably reading this right now to procrastinate and avoid the horrors of studying (maybe not but that’s why I’m writing this now, hehe!)

Falling can be terrifying (especially if your afraid of nights like me) but I have to keep reminding myself that I can also be super duper exciting to! Woohooo!  So if there’s something in your life that makes you a little nervous I hope that you attack it like an adventure! And if you are particularly good at this I wouldn’t mind getting some ways-to-stay-calm-in-the-face-of-stress tips;)

Leave a Reply

